Teachers

ATI-LA Faculty and Board Members

Pamela Blanc Blanc.Pamela@gmail.com
310-470-2993
310-422-0453
Los Angeles, CA
www.PamelaBlanc.com
 
Michael D. Frederick micahelfrederick123@gmail.com
310-880-7700
Santa Monica, Santa Barbara and Ojai, CA
www.michaeldfrederick.com
 
Sydney Laurel Harris sharris@alexanderusa.com
805-218-6628
805-644-7845
Ventura, Thousand Oaks and Santa Monica, CA
www.AlexanderUSA.com
 
Lyn Charlsen Klein lynteaches@sbcglobal.net
818-786-3944
818-469-3660
Van Nuys and Santa Monica, CA
 
Babette Markus Babette.Markus@USC.edu
310-470-1180
310-922-6023
Los Angeles, CA
www.babettemarkus.com
 
Frances Marsden FrancesMarsden@sbcglobal.net
818-434-1287
Pasadena and Santa Monica, CA
www.artofmovement.com
 
Jean Louis Rodrigue JeanLouisr1@yahoo.com
310-209-9023
Westwood, CA
www.Alexandertechworks.com

 

 

ATI-LA Graduates

 
Malona (Lona) Alexander atmalona@gmail.com
818-826-3630
310-984-7113
Sherman Oaks, CA
 
Kay Bolin kaybolin@gmail.com
310-422-6480
Los Osos, CA
www.Losososat.com
 
Julia Caulder Julia@alexanderTechniqueSM.com
310-453-4567
Santa Monica, CA
www.thealexandertechniqueofsantamonica.com
 
Jimmy Clabots jimmyclabots@gmail.com
424-666-5101
Culver City, CA
Jimmy Clabots Linkedin Page
 
Kate Cook upalexanderla@gmail.com
312-340-9180
Franklin Village/Hollywood, CA
www.upalexander.com
 
Celio Da Silveira celio@celiodasilveira.com
310-490-7328
South Pasadena and Hollywood, CA
www.celiodasilveira.com
 
Phyliss Markin Gilmore bhgilmor@uci.edu
949-856-0809
Orange Coiunty and Irvine, CA
 
Brett Hershey brett@alexandertechla.com
310-346-7198
Burbank, CA
www.alexandertechla.com
 
Charlotte Holtzerman Charlotteholtz@yahoo.com
310-313-9172
Santa Monica,CA
 
Sharon Jakubecy info@AlexanderTechniqueLA.com
310-383-1796
Los Feliz, Los Angeles and Laguna Beach, CA
www.AlexanderTechniqueLA.com
www.AlexanderTechniqueOC.com
 
Meg Jolley mjolley@pomona.edu
626-796-1750
Pasadena and Claremont, CA
 
Deni Jones deni@atyoga.com
djonesasana@gmail.com
805-804-7788
Ventura, Ojai and Santa Barbara, CA
www.alexandetechniquepasadena.com

 
Denise Kangas denise@alexanderteacher.com
805-748-5552
503-690-9287
NW Portland (Bethany), OR
www.alexanderteacher.com
 
Elizabeth Cupples Ko elizabeth_cupples@yahoo.com
310-977-2604
Santa Monica,CA
 
Alain Lafontaine a.lafontaine4@gmail.com
858-204-5694
858-246-610
San Diego and Pacific Beach, CA
alexandertechniquelajolla.com
Rixt Leddy rixtleddy@hotmail.com
310 923 6265
310 623 7034
Venice, LA, CA
BJ Martinoli alexandertchr@yahoo.com
514-956-5238
Grants Pass, OR
 
Itsuko Masuda info@itsukojmasuda.com
650-906-1151
itsukojmasuda.com
Newport Beach/Tustin, CA
 
Desmond Ondatje desmondondatje@sbcglobal.net
213-382-3788
Los Angeles and Koreatown, CA
 
Bill Plake bplake@earthlink.net
818-468-6940
Los Angeles, Monterey Hills and Northeast LA, CA
 
Laurel Podulke-Smith podulke-smith.laurel@mayo.edu
507-226-2112
Rochester, MN
www.expandingself.com
 
Laural Purtinton Dlkep@aol.com
310-373-6425
310-849-5427
Palos Verdes, CA
 
Shel Wagner Rasch shel@shelrasch.com
323-314-0326
Northeast Los Angeles, CA
www.shelrasch.com
 
Ruby Resnick rubyresnick1129@gmail.com
323-314-0326
Torrance, CA
 
Adolfo Santamaria www.atwestla.com
 
Jennifer Schulz Jennifer@PresenceandPoise.com
424-259-2545
North Hollywood, CA
 
Shulamit Sendowski shula.alexander@gmail.com
818-886-4153
Reseda and Calabasas, CA
www.altMD.com
 
Sarah Silva ATsarahsilva@gmail.com
559-901-8478
1526 14th St. #110, Santa Monica, CA 90404
www.ATsarahsilva.com
 
Karl Snider karlsnider@earthlink.net
562-595-0954
Studio Long Beach, CA 90806
Lana G. Spraker M.A., M.AmSAT sprakerlg@earthlink.net
310-479-3646
West Los Angeles and Venice CA
www.alexandertaichi.com
 
Dory Steinmetz dorysteinmetz@gmail.com
562-430-2141
Seal Beach, CA
dorysteinmetz.com
 
Misako Tsychiya atmisako@gmail.com
323-573-1472
Downtown LA, Gardena nad Long Beacha, CA
www.facebook.com/atmisakotsuchiya
 
Matthew Ventura venturamatthew@gmail.com
323-422-7822
Milwaukee, WI
www.matthewventuraAT.com
 
Al Warsh alwarsh@webtv.net
909-229-7051
Mobile, Al
www.alextechmobile.com
 
Erin V. Wigger 404-680-6070
Marina del Rey, CA
www.alexandertechniqueoflosangeles.com
 
Geoff Whitesell capefearAT@gmail.com
910-616-6162
323-209-5501
Wilmington, NC
www.capefearat.com
 
Joanne Wills joannewills62@yahoo.com
310-454-2300
Los Angeles and Pacific Palisades, CA
 
   

Helpful Links

 

American Society for the Alexander Technique - US
 
The Society of Teachers of The Alexander Technique - UK  
Alexandertechnique.com  
The Art of Learning Center Mornum Time Press